Advertising

Media kit

The team at GlobalHQ are thrilled to bring you the 2021 Media Kit for Farmers Weekly, Dairy Farmer, AgriHQ, and On Farm Story.

Download the 2021 Media Kit here

  

Contacting the advertising team 

To book advertising, please contact your local partnership manager, freephone 0800 85 25 80, or email sales.support@globalhq.co.nz. For word only advertising contact 0800 85 25 80 or email wordads@globalhq.co.nz

Steve McLaren - Auckland, Northland - Partnership Manager
Mobile: 027 205 1456
Email: steve.mclaren@globalhq.co.nz

Jody Anderson - Waikato, Bay of Plenty - Partnership Manager
Mobile: 027 474 6094
Email: jody.anderson@globalhq.co.nz

Donna Hirst - Lower North Island Regional & International - Partnership Manager
Ph: 06 323 0739
Mobile: 027 474 6095
Email: donna.hirst@globalhq.co.nz

Ernest Nieuwoudt - South Island - Partnership Manager
Mobile: 027 474 6091
Email: ernest.nieuwoudt@globalhq.co.nz

Clint Dunstan - Real Estate and Farm Machinery Lead 
Ph: 06 323 0760
Mobile: 027 474 6004
Email: clint.dunstan@globalhq.co.nz

Ella Holland - National Livestock and Studstock Partnership Manager
Ph: 06 323 0761
Mobile: 027 602 4925
Email: livestock@globalhq.co.nz

Debbie Brown - National Noticeboard and Agri Job Board  - Partnership Manager
Mobile: 027 705 7181
Email: classifieds@globalhq.co.nz

Andy Whitson - New Media Lead
Mobile: 027 626 2269
Email: andy.whitson@globalhq.co.nz

Andrea Mansfield - Salesforce Director
Mobile: 027 446 6002
Email: andrea.mansfield@globalhq.co.nz

Dean Williamson - Publisher
Mobile: 027 323 9407
Email: dean.williamson@globalhq.co.nz 

Cushla Williamson - Publisher, HR
Mobile: 021 238 5004
Email: cushla.williamson@globalhq.co.nz

Steph Holloway - AgriHQ Commercial Leader
Mobile: 021 111 2461
Email: steph.holloway@globalhq.co.nz

Grant Marshall - AgriHQ Partnership Manager
Mobile: 027 887 5568
Email: grant.marshall@globalhq.co.nz

 

Additional resources   

View our latest Reach Media circulation numbers.

View the 2021 and 2022 Farmers Weekly and Dairy Farmer dates and deadlines. 

View the terms and conditions for all GlobalHQ publications.

Download our full GlobalHQ deposit form

Download GlobalHQ production specifications

Sectors

  • DAIRY

    Milk, Dairy products, Cows, Heifers, Calves, Bulls, Sheep, Goats

  • BEEF

    Beef meat, Other beef products, Cows, Heifers, Calves, Bulls, Steers

  • SHEEP

    Sheep meat, Wool, Other sheep products, Lambs, Rams, Ewes, Hoggets

  • AGRIBUSINESS

    Pigs, Deer, Poultry, Farm dogs, Grassland/crops

  • ARABLE

    Wheat, Barley, Other cereals, Oilseeds, Pulses, Maize, Other arable crops

  • FORESTRY

  • HORTICULTURE

    Potatoes, Wine, Kiwifruit, Apples, Other horticulture crops

  • OTHER SECTORS

    On Farm story, Brand Insights, Sarah's Country

  • SALES RESULTS

  • BLOG